Beachfield Hotel, PenzanceHeadland Hotel, NewquaySands Resort, Porth near Newquay

Accommodation Listing for Hotels in the Newquay area of Cornwall

Please close this window after use

Name Address Postcode Telephone Fax Email Address Website
Arundell Hotel Mount Wise, Newquay TR7 2BS 01637 872481 01637 850001    
Barrowfield Hotel Hilgrove Road, Newquay TR8 4AS 01637 878878 01637 879490 booking@barrowfield.demon.co.uk www.cranstar.co.uk
Beachcombers Hotel Watergate Bay, near Newquay TR8 8AB 01637 860280 01637 860540 tregurrian@holidaysincornwall.net www.holidaysincornwall.net
Beaconsfield Hotel The Crescent, Newquay TR7 1DT 01637 872172 01637 850711 info@beaconsfield-hotel.co.uk www.beaconsfield-hotel.co.uk
Bedruthan Steps Hotel Mawgan Porth TR8 4BU 01637 860555 01840 770501 office@bedruthan.com www.www.bedruthan.com
Blenheim Hotel 47 Mount Wise, Newquay TR7 2BL 01637 872921   vicky@blenheimhotel.co.uk www.blenheimhotel.co.uk
Claremont House Hotel 35 Trebarwith Crescent, Newquay TR7 1DX 01637 875383      
Cliffdene Hotel 12-14 Narrowcliff, Newquay TR7 2PJ 01637 873094      
Cliffside Hotel The Crescent, Newquay TR7 1DT 01637 872897      
Copper Beech Hotel 70 Edgcumbe Avenue, Newquay TR7 2NN 01637 873376      
The Corbyn Hotel 6 Pentire Avenue, Newquay TR7 1PA 01637 873263      
Corisande Manor Hotel 6 Riverside Avenue, Newquay TR7 1PL 01637 872042   relax@corisande.com www.corisande.com
Crantock Bay Hotel West Pentire, Newquay TR8 5SE 01637 830229 01637 831111 stay@crantockbayhotel.co.uk www.crantockbayhotel.co.uk
Crigga Bay Hotel Narrowcliff, Newquay TR7 2PS 01637 872178      
Cumberland Hotel 8-10 Henver Road, Newquay TR7 3BJ 01637 873025 or 01637 873097   CUMBERLANDHOTEL@henverroad newquay.freeserve.co.uk www.cumberlandhotelnewquay.com
Dalswinton Country House Hotel St Mawgan-in-Pydar, near Newquay TR8 4EZ 01637 860385 01637 860385 sal.cha@btinternet.com www.dalswinton.com
Deauville Hotel 26 Mount Wise, Newquay TR7 2BJ 01637 874103 01637 874103 info@hotel-deauville.co.uk www.hotel-deauville.co.uk
Edgcumbe Hotel Narrowcliffe, Newquay TR7 2RR 01637 872061 01637 852524 or 879490 edgcumbe@silverquick.com www.cranstar.co.uk/Edgcumbe.htm
The Esplanade Hotel Esplanade Road, Pentire, Newquay TR7 1PS 01637 873333 01637 851413 info@newquay-hotels.co.uk www.newquay-hotels.co.uk/esplanade/hotel.html
Fort Wayne Hotel 14 Henver Road, Newquay TR7 3BJ 0800 445546 01637 872062 relax@fortwayne.co.uk www.fortwayne.co.uk
Glendorgal Hotel Lusty Glaze Road, Porth, near Newquay TR7 3AB 07770 887155 01637 851341 info@glendorgal.com www.glendorgal.com
Harbour Hotel North Quay Hill, Newquay TR7 1HF 01637 873040   alan@harbourhotel.co.uk www.harbourhotel.co.uk
Highfield Lodge Hotel Halwyn Road, Crantock TR8 5TR 01637 830744   info@highfieldlodge.co.uk www.highfieldlodge.co.uk
The Headland Hotel Fistral Beach, Newquay TR7 1EW 01637 872211 01637 872212 reception@headlandhotel.co.uk www.headlandhotel.co.uk
Ingleside Hotel 41 Mount Wise, Newquay TR7 2BL 01637 876711 01637 876711 info@inglesidehotel.com www.inglesidehotel.com
Kenton Hotel Watergate Road, Porth, near Newquay TR7 3LX 01637 872736 01637 851596 info@hotelsinnewquay.co.uk www.hotelsinnewquay.co.uk
Kilbirnie Narrowcliff, Newquay TR7 2RS 01637 875155 01637 850769 enquirieskilbirnie@aol.com)  
Longbeach Hotel 11 Trevose Avenue, Newquay TR7 1NJ 01637 874751   enquiries@longbeachhotel.co.uk www.longbeachhotel.co.uk
Pendeen Hotel 7 Alexandra Road, Porth, Newquay TR7 3ND 01637 873521 01637 873521 info@pendeenhotel.com www.pendeenhotel.com
Penhallow Hotel 19 Island Crescent, Newquay         Burnt down 18th August 2007
The Philema Hotel Esplanade Road, Pentire, Newquay TR7 1PY 01637 872571 01637 873188 info@philema.co.uk www.philema.co.uk
Porth Beach Hotel Beach Road, Porth, Newquay TR7 3NE 01637 872447 01637 872469 enquire@porthbeach-hotel.co.uk >www.porthbeach-hotel.co.uk
Porth Cliff Hotel Watergate Road, Porth, Newquay TR7 3LX 01637 872503 01637 872503 enquiry@porthcliffhotel.co.uk www.porthcliffhotel.co.uk
Hotel Riviera Lusty Glaze Newquay TR7 3AA 01637 878000 01637 879788 www.hotelrivieranewquay.co.uk
Sands Resort Watergate Road, Porth, Newquay TR7 3LX 01637 872864 01637 876365 reception@sandsresort.co.uk www.sandsresort.co.uk
St George's Hotel 71 Mount Wise, Newquay TR7 2BP 01637 873010   arthur@st-georges-newquay.co.uk www.st-georges-newquay.co.uk
Tir Chonaill Lodge Hotel 106 Mount Wise, Newquay TR7 1QP 01637 876492   enquiries@tirchonaill.co.uk www.tirchonaill.co.uk
Tredragon Hotel Mawgan Porth, near Newquay TR8 4DQ 01637 860213 01637 860269 tredragon@btinternet.com www.tredragon.co.uk
Tregarn Hotel Pentire Crescent, Newquay TR7 1PX 01637 874292 01637 850116 info@tregarn.com www.tregarn.com
Hotel Tregella Island Crescent, Newquay TR7 1DZ 01637 874661 01637 874661 chris@tregella-hotel.co.uk www.tregella-hotel.co.uk
Tregurrian Hotel Watergate Bay, near Newquay TR8 8AB 01637 860280 01637 860540 tregurrian@holidaysincornwall.net www.holidaysincornwall.net
Trenance Hotel 7-11 The Crescent, Newquay TR7 1DF 01637 873159 01637 850008 reception@trenancehotel.co.uk www.trenancehotel.co.uk
Hotel Victoria East Street, Newquay TR7 1DB 0845 1664280 01637 859295   www.hotel-victoria.co.uk
Watergate Bay Hotel Watergate Bay, Near Newquay TR8 4AA 01637 860543 01637 860333 hotel@watergate.co.uk www.watergate.co.uk
Whipsiderry Hotel Porth, Newquay TR7 3LY 01637 874777 01637 874777 info@whipsiderry.co.uk www.whipsiderry.co.uk
White House Hotel Headland Road, Newquay TR7 1HN 01637 873030 01637 873030 info@white-househotel.co.uk www.white-househotel.co.uk






Created and maintained by Amdow Web Design