Beachfield Hotel, PenzanceHeadland Hotel, NewquaySands Resort, Porth near Newquay

Accommodation Listing for Hotels in the Falmouth & Penryn area of Cornwall

Please close this window after use

Name Address Postcode Telephone Fax Email Address Website
Hotel Anacapri Gyllyngvase Beach, Falmouth TR11 4DJ 01326 311454 01326 311454 info@hotelanacapri.co.uk www.hotelanacapri.co.uk
Bosanneth Hotel Gyllyngvase Hill, Falmouth TR11 4DW 01326 314649 01326 314649 ask@bosannethhotel.co.uk www.bosannethhotel.com
Budock Vean Hotel Helford Passage, Mawnan Smith, Near Falmouth TR11 5LG 01326 250288 or 252100 01326 250892 relax@budockvean.co.uk www.budockvean.co.uk
Chelsea House Hotel 2 Emslie Road, Falmouth TR11 4BG 01326 212230   info@chelseahousehotel.co.uk www.chelseahousehotel.com
Dolvean Hotel 50 Melvill Road, Falmouth TR11 4DQ 01326 313658 01326 313995 reservations@dolvean.co.uk www.dolvean.co.uk
Falmouth Beach Resort Hotel Gyllyngvase Beach, Falmouth TR11 4NA 01326 312999 01326 319147 info@falmouthbeachhotel.co.uk www.falmouthbeachhotel.co.uk
Falmouth Hotel Cliff Road, Falmouth TR11 4NZ 0800 005 3902   www.falmouthhotel.com
Greenbank Hotel Harbourside, Falmouth TR11 2SR 01326 312440 01326 211362 www.greenbank-hotel.co.uk
Green Lawns Hotel Western Terrace, Falmouth TR11 4QJ 01326 312734 01326 211427 info@greenlawnshotel.com www.greenlawnshotel.com
The Grove Hotel Grove Place, Falmouth TR11 4AU 01326 319577 01326 319577 guests@grovehotel.freeserve.co.uk www.thegrovehotel.net
Gyllyngvase House Hotel Gyllyngvase Road, Falmouth TR11 4GH 01326 312956 01326 316166 info@gyllyngvase.co.uk www.gyllyngvase.co.uk
The Home Country House Hotel Penjerrick, Falmouth TR11 5EE 01326 250427 01326 250143    
Melvill House Hotel 52 Melville Road, Falmouth TR11 4DQ 01326 316645 01326 211608 enquiries@melvill.eurobell.co.uk www.melvill-house-falmouth.co.uk
Membly Hall Hotel Cliff Road, Falmouth TR11 4NT 01326 312869 or 01326 311115 01326 211751 memblyhallhotel@btopenworld.com www.memblyhallhotel.co.uk
Meudon Hotel Mawnan Smith, Falmouth TR11 5HT 01326 250541 01326 250543 wecare@meudon.co.uk www.meudon.co.uk
Park Grove Hotel Kimberley Park Road, Falmouth TR11 2DD 01326 313276 01326 211926 reception@parkgrovehotel.com www.parkgrovehotel.com
Penmere Manor Hotel Mongleath Road, Falmouth TR11 4PN 01326 211411 01326 317588 reservations@penmere.co.uk www.penmere.co.uk
Penmorvah Manor Hotel Budock, Falmouth TR11 5ED 01326 250277 01326 250509   www.penmorvah.co.uk
Rathgowry Hotel Gyllyngvase Hill, Falmouth TR11 4DN 01326 313482   a.ranford@virgin.net  
The Rosemary 22 Gyllyngvase Terrace, Falmouth TR11 4DL 01326 314669   stay@therosemary.co.uk www.therosemary.co.uk
Rosslyn Hotel Kimberley Park Road, Falmouth TR11 2JJ 01326 312699 01326 312699 Info@rosslynhotel.co.uk www.rosslynhotel.co.uk
St Michael's Hotel Gyllyngvase Beach, Falmouth TR11 4NB 01326 312707 01326 211722 info@stmichaelshotel.co.uk www.stmichaelshotel.co.uk
Trelawne Hotel Maenporth Road, Mawnan Smith, Falmouth TR11 5HS 01326 250226 01326 250909 info@trelawne.co.uk www.trelawne.co.uk
Trevaylor Hotel 8 Pennance Road, Falmouth TR11 4EA 01326 313041   stay@trevaylor.co.uk www.trevaylor.co.uk






Created and maintained by Amdow Web Design