Accommodation Listing for B & B and Guest Houses in the Penzance and Land's End areas of Cornwall

Please close this window after use

Name Address Postcode Telephone Fax Email Address Website
Bosavern House St.Just-in-Penwith, Penzance TR19 7RD 07136 788301 07136 788301 www.bosavern.com
Botallack Manor Botallack, St Just TR19 7QG 01736 788525     www.botallackmanor.co.uk
Brockfield House 8 Polwithen Road, Penzance TR18 4JS 01736 362644   www.brockfield.net
Castallack Farm Lamorna, Penzance TR19 6NL 01736 731969 01736 731969 www.castallackfarm.co.uk
Con Amore 38 Morrab Road TR18 4EX 01736 363423 01736 363423 www.con-amore.co.uk
Dunedin Hotel Alexandra Road, Penzance TR18 4LZ 01736 362652 01736 360497 www.dunedinhotel.co.uk
Ednovean House Perranuthnoe, Penzance TR20 9LZ 01736 711071   www.ednoveanhouse.co.uk
Ennys Trewhella Lane, St Hilary TR20 9BZ 01736 740262 01736 740055 www.ennys.co.uk
First and Last Cottages Treeve Moor House, Sennen, Penzance TR19 7AE 01736 871284   www.firstandlastcottages.co.uk
Godolphin Arms West End, Marazion   01736 710202 01736 710171 www.godolphinarms.co.uk
Homefields Guest House Mayon, Sennen TR19 7AD 01736 871418    
Mayon Farmhouse Mayon, Sennen TR19 7AD 01736 871757 01736 871178 www.mayonfarmhouse.co.uk
Mzima Penlee Close, Praa Sands, Penzance TR20 9SR 01736 763856      
The Old Vicarage Churchtown, St Hilary TR20 9DQ 01736 711508 01736 711508 www.oldvicaragepenzance.co.uk
Penncolly Prussia Cove Road, Rosudgeon, Penzance TR20 9AX 01736 763394      
Penrose Guest House 8 Penrose Terrace, Penzance TR18 2HQ 01736 362782   www.penrosegsthse.co.uk
Richmond Lodge Guest House 61 Morrab Road, Penzance TR18 4EP 01736 365560   www.richmondlodge.net
Treeve Moor House Sennen, Penzance TR19 7AE 01736 871284   Treeve Moor House
Treventon Guest House Alexandra Place, Penzance TR18 4NE 01736 363521 01736 361873    
Trewella Guest House 18 Mennaye Road, Penzance TR18 4NG 01736 363818 01736 363818 www.trewella.co.uk
Trewellard Arms Hotel Pendeen, near St Just   01736 788634      
The Victoria Inn Perranuthnoe, near Penzance TR20 9NP 01736 710309 01736 719284   www.victoriainn-penzance.co.uk






Created and maintained by Amdow Web Design